Bernoulli News


Bernoulli News is published two times each year by the Bernoulli Society.

Current Editor: Miguel de Carvalho This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Past Editors:

  • Victor Panaretos (2011-2015)
  • Vicky Fasen and Robert Stelzer (2009-2011)
  • Eric Cator and Erik van Zwet (2007-2009)
  • Krzysztof Debicki and Zbigniew Palmowski (2005-2007)
  • Rodney Wolff (2002-2004)
  • Adelchi Azzalini (2000-2002)
  • Angelika May (1998-2000)
  • Claudia Kluppelberg (1995-1998)

The Latest Issue

Past Issues

© Bernoulli Society